Who we are

A fresh breeze?

If you like. CAN DO Design offers you a striking combination of design, consultancy and strategy development, which you can leverage to promote your company and your products in a professional way. We have everything you need – from 1 to 12 Beaufort.

Attention to detail and a holistic view

An excellent packaging design is the result of a strategically thought out concept based on knowledge, experience and creativity. In combination with attention to quality and efficiency this represents CAN DO Design.

As a communications agency focusing on packaging in the food and non-food sectors, we develop brand identities with a sustainable impact: visually, emotionally and intellectually. This is the only way to make a product memorable and ensure continual sales. And this is what it's all about.

Our agency ...

… is based in Düsseldorf, Germany. Perfect for access to the international airport, the trade fair grounds and the central station. And if you like, you can visit the river Rhine, the famous Old Town, or the main shopping street, known as the "Kö", in next to no time. We look forward to your visit.

Established: 2009

Managing Director: Graphic Designer Michael Perschau

Team: 30 resident staff, and up to 15 freelancers depending on work levels

Customers include: Edeka, Feintechnik, Schwarzwaldsprudel, K&U Bäckerei, Pantos, Wepa, Friesenkrone, Henkel, Jaguaripe

Das sind wir

Frischer Wind gefällig?

Können Sie haben. CAN DO Design bietet Ihnen eine schlagkräftige Kombination aus Design, Beratung und Strategieentwicklung, mit der Sie Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte gekonnt in Szene setzen. Von Windstärke 1 bis 12 haben wir alles zu bieten.

Mit Liebe zum Detail und dem Blick fürs Ganze

Wirklich gutes Verpackungsdesign ist das Ergebnis eines strategisch durchdachten Konzeptes, das auf Wissen, Erfahrung und Kreativität basiert. Zusammen mit einem hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Effizienz ergibt das CAN DO Design.

Als Kommunikationsagentur mit dem Arbeitsschwerpunkt Packaging im Food- und Non-Food-Bereich erarbeiten wir Markenwelten, die nachhaltig wirken: Visuell, emotional und intellektuell. Denn nur dann bleibt das Produkt in Erinnerung und wird immer wieder gekauft. Und darum geht es doch.

Unsere Agentur ...

… liegt in Düsseldorf. Mit perfekten Verkehrsanbindungen an den internationalen Flughafen, die Messe und den Hauptbahnhof. Und wenn Sie möchten, sind Sie auch ganz schnell am Rhein, in der Altstadt oder auf der Kö. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Gründung: 2009

Geschäftsführer: Diplom-Grafik-Designer Michael Perschau

Team: 30 feste und je nach Arbeitsaufkommen bis zu 15 freie Mitarbeiter

Kunden: u. a. Edeka, Feintechnik, Schwarzwaldsprudel, K&U Bäckerei, Pantos, Wepa, Friesenkrone, Henkel, Jaguaripe