More than a thousand words

Pictures are messengers – fast, precise and effective

Always assuming that they are well-thought-out, technically well-executed, and checked by a panel, a picture, collage or illustration can communicate faster and clearer than any text information. We have these kinds of specialist in-house, who are in a position to visually condense product statements, so that they can communicate at international level – all without words.

Composing pictures

How does a head swing ...

... and how do you convey that a cleaning product is not overly harmful on the environment? It is often more difficult than you might think to develop simple pictures. An ability to think abstractly, creativity and, not least, great technical know-how are needed to convey product statements in a clear and aesthetic way.

Character forming

Mum, I want that!

We have worked very hard to achieve this effect. Using a great deal of creativity and persistence, CAN DO can invent an image design and/or mascots for your brands. Take cheeky Karli Kugelblitz, who appears on children’s products, or the fluffy teddy-like creature, who emphasises the advantages of a given toilet paper. The illustrator needs special qualities to do this – finely honed artistic skills, along with a healthy dose of humour and anarchy.

Classic illustrations

With heart and hand

In a design world dominated by digital media, sometimes skills for good illustrative quality lag behind. However, the ability to see things consciously and turn them into drawings is now more valid than ever before. It is the basis for successful, digital implementation at the computer, and ensures quality that is far removed from the generic, run-of-the-mill look.

Mehr als tausend Worte

Bilder sind Botschafter – schnell, präzise und effektiv

Immer vorausgesetzt, sie sind durchdacht, technisch gut gemacht und durch ein Gremium abgeprüft, kann ein Bild, eine Collage oder Illustration schneller und klarer kommunizieren als jede Textinformation. Wir haben solche Spezialisten im Haus, die in der Lage sind Produktaussagen optisch zu verdichten und international tauglich kommunizieren zu lassen. Und das ganz ohne Worte.

Bild Composing

Wie schwingt ein Kopf ...

... und wie vermittelt man, dass ein Reinigungsprodukt die Umwelt nicht übermäßig belastet? Einfache Bilder zu entwickeln ist oftmals schwieriger als gedacht. Abstraktionsfähigkeit, Kreativität und nicht zuletzt großes technisches Know-How sind nötig um Produktaussagen klar und ästhetisch zu vermitteln.

Charakter-Forming

Mama, das will’ ich!

Für diesen Effekt haben wir viel gearbeitet. Mit viel Kreativität und Ausdauer erfindet CAN DO Design Image- bzw. Sympathieträger für Ihre Marken. Den lustigen Karli Kugelblitz, der Kinderprodukte begleitet, ein flauschiges Teddywesen, das die Vorzüge von Hygienepapieren unterstreicht. Hier sind besondere Qualitäten der Illustratoren gefordert, ausgeprägtes handwerkliches Geschick und eine gesunde Portion Humor und Anarchie.

Klassische Illustrationen

Mit Herz und Hand

In einer überaus digitalen Design-Welt gerät der Ursprung für gute Abbildungsqualität manchmal ins Hintertreffen. Doch die Fähigkeit bewusst zu sehen und zeichnerisch umzusetzen hat seine Berechtigung heute mehr denn je. Sie ist die Basis für gelungene, digitale Umsetzung am Rechner und sorgt für Qualität weit ab vom generischem Einheits-Look.