A stable basis

Good design is no accident

No matter what the assignment is, every design process starts off with in-depth research, and the creation of complex structures. We examine existing products and services, check out the competition and, hand in hand with you, we develop the best communication for your needs.

Finding the name

That sounds good

Brand names turn products into personalities, and give them a profile. They convey values and messages, and influence consumers in their decision-making.

CAN DO Design gives your products an identity and individuality, so that your product can assert itself in the market in the long term. The combination of sound, meaning, and style elements gives the consumer the pleasant feeling of having chosen exactly the right product.

Range cluster, differentiating products, colour assortment

We show the difference

A well-thought-out design concept provides orientation, allocates items to themes, and makes it easier for the consumer to differentiate between the individual products. This makes decision-making at the POS easier and faster. This is an important factor when it comes to repeat purchases, and is thus a permanent customer loyalty tool.

Graphic pegs

All the same, but still completely different

All the products of a brand should appear together, but the individual theme groups in large ranges, and the features of the individual items should always remain clearly distinguishable. This can only be achieved by means of an intelligent design structure that encourages the logical inclusion of design attributes.

We find and shape the graphic pegs that pin the individual products together into a single whole, yet still give the individual product sufficient space to stand out by itself.

Die stabile Basis

Gutes Design ist kein Zufall

Denn egal wie die Aufgabe lautet, startet jeder Design-Prozess mit intensiver Recherche und der Schaffung komplexer Strukturen. Wir durchleuchten bestehende Produkte und Dienstleistungen, prüfen das Wettbewerbsumfeld und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen die optimale Kommunikation für Ihre Aufgabe.

Namensfindung

Das hört sich gut an

Markennamen machen Produkte zu Persönlichkeiten und verleihen ihnen ein Profil. Sie vermitteln Werte und Botschaften und beeinflussen Konsumenten in ihrer Entscheidung.

CAN DO Design gibt Ihren Produkten eine Identität und verhilft ihnen zu Individualität, damit sich Ihr Produkt langfristig am Markt behaupten kann. Die Kombination von Klang, Bedeutung und stilistischen Elementen gibt dem Verbraucher das gute Gefühl sich genau für das richtige Produkt entschieden zu haben.

Range Cluster, Sortentrennung, Farbsortierung

Wir zeigen den Unterschied

Ein übersichtliches Gestaltungskonzept schafft Orientierung, gliedert Artikel in Themen und erleichtert dem Verbraucher die Sorten-Differenzierung. So wird die Kaufentscheidung am POS erleichtert und beschleunigt. Ein wichtiger Aspekt für Wiederholungskäufe und somit ein nachhaltiges Kundenbindungsinstrument.

Grafische Klammer

Alles gleich und doch ganz anders

Alle Produkte einer Marke sollen einen gemeinsamen Auftritt haben, die einzelnen Themengruppen in großen Sortimenten sowie die Eigenschaften des Einzelartikels sollen jedoch deutlich als eigenständig erkennbar bleiben. Dies kann nur erreicht werden durch einen intelligenten Gestaltungsaufbau, der die logische Erfassung von Gestaltungsattributen fördert.

Wir finden und formen die grafische Klammer, welche die einzelnen Produkte zu einem Ganzen werden lässt, dem einzelnen Produkt aber gleichzeitig ausreichenden Raum für die eigene Präsentation gibt.